Über uns

Ricarda Runte

1. Vorsitzende

5. Semester GRM

ricarda@fs-geores.rwth-aachen.de

 

Alexander von Schéele

2. Vorsitzende

4. Semester M.Sc. EMR

alex@fs-geores.rwth-aachen.de

 

Frederik Klumpen

1. Kassenwart

5. Semester GRM

frederik@fs-geores.rwth-aachen.de

 

Myles Bernhardt

2. Kassenwart

5. Semester AGW

myles@fs-geores.rwth-aachen.de

 

Linus Faymonville

1. Materialwart und PR

9. Semester AGW EMR

linus@fs-geores.rwth-aachen.de

 

Florian Thiex

2. Materialwart und PR

3. Semester AGW

florian@fs-geores.rwth-aachen.de

 

Jan Wagner

Erstsemesterarbeit

5. Semester AGW

jan@fs-geores.rwth-aachen.de

 

Alexander Hoffmann

IT und Lehre

5. Semester GRM

alexander@fs-geores.rwth-aachen.de

 

Till Wenzel

Hochschulpolitik

5. Semester GRM

till.w@fs-geores.rwth-aachen.de

 

On this website we use first or third-party tools that store small files (cookie) on your device. Cookies are normally used to allow the site to run properly (technical cookies), to generate navigation usage reports (statistics cookies) and to suitable advertise our services/products (profiling cookies). We can directly use technical cookies, but you have the right to choose whether or not to enable statistical and profiling cookies. Enabling these cookies, you help us to offer you a better experience. Cookie policy