About us

Ricarda Runte

President

5th Semester B.Sc. Georesource Management

ricarda@fs-geores.rwth-aachen.de

 

Alexander von Schéele

Vice President

4th Semester M.Sc. Energy and Mineral Resources

alex@fs-geores.rwth-aachen.de

 

 

Frederik Klumpen

First Treasurer

5th Semester B.Sc. Georesource Management

frederik@fs-geores.rwth-aachen.de

 

Myles Bernhardt

Second Treasurer

5th Semester B.Sc. Applied Geosciences

myles@fs-geores.rwth-aachen.de

 

Linus Faymonville

Consultant for Maintenance and Events

9th Semester B.Sc. Applied Geosciences

linus@fs-geores.rwth-aachen.de

 

Florian Thiex

Consultant for Maintenance and Events

3rd Semester Applied Geosciences

florian@fs-geores.rwth-aachen.de

 

Jan Wagner

Consultant for First Semester work

5th Semester Applied Geosciences

jan@fs-geores.rwth-aachen.de

 

Alexander Hoffmann

Consultant for IT and Education

5th Semester Georesouce Management

alexander@fs-geores.rwth-aachen.de

 

Till Wenzel

Consultant for University policies

5th Semester Georesource Management

till@fs-geores.rwth-aachen.de

 

On this website we use first or third-party tools that store small files (cookie) on your device. Cookies are normally used to allow the site to run properly (technical cookies), to generate navigation usage reports (statistics cookies) and to suitable advertise our services/products (profiling cookies). We can directly use technical cookies, but you have the right to choose whether or not to enable statistical and profiling cookies. Enabling these cookies, you help us to offer you a better experience. Cookie policy